Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Another claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

some people tthink that charity organization should give support to humans of their own countries while other argue that they should offer help to people who are suffering wherever they are. i tottally agree with helpping people in need regardless the location because there are people living far away from me and need disprate aid and it is not human to just think for your country men and woman. offring help ofbourd maybe difficult, people who advocate for help their own countries argue. it is hard to trasfer any kind of aid or food from one side of the world to the other side. sometimes, it takes months just to get the paper work done and you have the approval from the govrenment. for example, after the war in Gaza, all Arab want to send money and food there and it took 4 months to send the shipmints shipment. in the other hand, it doesn't matter where are live, these organization should help you. yes, there are difficulties but we as human should get over it and find our way to help or at least try. one vere good example is the King Salaman ORG. they send aid for more than 100 country and without dely. the reason behind it is the Saudi Government. they push for aid like it is war and they try hard for it and that is why people should do the same. in conclusion, it is hard to help obourd but we should try and push for it.