Nowadays,children watch a lot of TV and play video games.However ,some think that these activities are not beneficial for a child's mental health.

Nowadays it is argued that a huge part of children spend more time on television and play online game. Nevertheless, parents think that these activities have show bad influence on a child's brain health. This essay completely agrees with the given statements. In this essay, i will suggest some relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly in video games,can become immune to violence and more inclined to act violently themselves. Secondly spending too much time playing video games can isolate children. One argument supporting this statement is that it is not a secret most movies and computer games in which children with great passion perform a lot of scenes of violence. That is to say after watching or playing such films and games children such as teenagers think that violence is a normal situation and apply cruelty while dealing with these groupmates,family members and other people. Another main argument is that children are spending a lot of time playing video games and others. This can result in children's social skills not developing well especially in making friends and communicating with others. These days many young people prefer to stay alone instead of joining community service. There are a lot of obvious examples about this. Take my cousin as an example now he is 15 years old. He big fan of pubg mobile. He plays it around 6 or 8 hours every day thats why he can not imagine your life without pubg. As a result, he do not have any friends. In conclusion, i firmly believe that playing too many games isolates children because of the reasons discussed above while some people think differently,the evidence and arguments support my point of view.