Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than a stable income.Others believe that having a permanent job is better than doing something you love. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, some individuals argue that being satisfied in a career is more important than a attractive salary job. However others contend that instead of full time job, passionate jobs are better options to pursue a career.I will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. One the one hand,one of the main reasons people try to focus on salary regardless their passion is job security.Since permannent job provides a fixed amount of income, which is significantly crucial for a person who has family responsibilities. While following passion can be exciting, full time job is necessary to survive finnacially. For example, in this contemporary world, accomodation to financing a car requires a stable income to get approved, so having a passionate job without stable income may be not enough to eligible for these facilities. On the other hand, undoubtedely working as a permannent employee without interest can meet with financial goals but lack of inner satisfication may not led to a full potential of person. For instance, if a person is talented in drawing or painting and doing other job such as warehouse worker or production supervisor, the regeret of not doing best at may remains till years which can affect their performance at current job. In conclusion, for a stable income and a secure future full time job is the easiet way to do so, since passionate job require risks, hardworks hard works and patience. Although, passionate jobs may be offer unstable income thus surviving might be difficult, the inner satisfication it gives worth it.In my opinion, being best at the work that you love is neccesary, this is the only way that they can achieve both innersatisfication and stable income.