Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people choose to work for only one company all their whole lives because it enables them to develop skills deeply. However, some argue that hopping to several workplaces is better as it is not boring and gives new experiences. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe that workers should change their jobs. On the one hand, working for a single organization allows employees to improve their expertises effectively. If individuals do same tasks for long periods, they will be more skillful. Being familiar with jobs and industries also enhances workers' knowledge significantly. For example, a worker started working as an accountant, continued expanding his knowledge to cover financial aspects of the company, and finally became the top leader of the organization in finances department. Due to his experience in the company, he stood out from other candidates and had more chances to be selected as a leader in his field. However, staying in the same environment for long might be boring. On the other hand, many people think that job-hopping is acceptable and better in some situations if working in the same business is boring. Working for various companies can give a sense of being new joiners, offering workers a fresh mind. If people do routine tasks everyday, it will prevent them from experiencing new opportunities. As a result, some, who like trying new challenges, are more likely to be bored and find external opportunities. Furthermore, not only does changing company lead to new environment but it also gives opportunities to switch career. If individuals desire to change roles, it is easier to change by applying for new businesses. In conclusion, although critics say that working for one company allows them to develop skills intensively, I still believe that people should change their jobs in order to get new experiences. Proper job-hopping provides people with new experiences as well as opportunities to change careers.