Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether university students should learn about multiple subjects alongside their major or focus entirely on their main qualification. Although concentrating on their qualification and focusing on certain key subject areas might be beneficial, I believe that students should be able to study the several branches of study of their desire. There are two main reasons why it is considered by many people that learning to core subjects and qualification will be useful in the future. Firstly, young people who focus on specialization can be excel in their field  as they may assert that in order to be successful in their field students can devote all their time,  consideration  and  more energy. For instance,  in many fields like medicine, students spend most of their time only to core subjects and try to achieve success. Secondly,  studying only core subjects may decline to more stress as sticking to main subjects may be useful advantages.  A focus on one field allows students to manage  their time efficiently and effectively because they prepare only for essential subjects. This not only prevents exhaustion but also helps avoid excessive busyness. For example students who allocate time to their core subjects plan plan their schedules wisely and still find time to rest. In spite of these arguments,  I believe that university students should learn their preferred multiple areas of study Initially through learning to extra subjects may broaden their horizons and enhance skills. While students become well-rounded individuals,  able to adapt to different fields. For example,  a science student studying philosophy or Philolgy may improve their critical and analytical thinking. Furthermore people begin to value youngsters with diverse skills and knowledge  as this can be most useful to society in the future. For instance, learning various subjects can foster communication,  teamwork and adaptability. In conclusion,  despite concentrating on qualification would be better for students,  I personally prefer to study the a Choose an article a show examples lot of subjects whatever they like