Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem? Beka2

People of all ages, get into debt by buying useless things. Because they do not have money acknowledgement, and don’t know how spend a money wisely. I believe in the school curriculum we need to add a lesson about money education for little children. It is conspicuous that people tend to buy a lot, more than they really need. It is because people don’t know how to spend money wisely. In our time a lot of people have problems with financial acknowledgement and waste a whole of the money on useless things. The parents can be unexample unexampled for this, because parents do not pay attention to the financial literacy of their children. Children, after they start earning money themselves, without knowing about financial literacy, spend it anywhere but not on things they need. There are viable solutions that may solve the aforementioned problem. Introducing financial literacy lessons of financial literacy and employing teachers who teach that lesson can prevent that issue. For example, children will learn financial acknowledgement and do not burden their parents by asking a great deal of cash. This will help avoid poverty in the future and irrational spending of money. Thanks to that teaching method, the poverty level will decrease and many offices for illegal debt collection will close down. In conclusion, purchasing a new thing without benefits must be taken as a serious problem.The primary factors are following what the majority of people do and lack of financial management which in turn leads to debts and bankruptcy. I consider that the budgeting education has to be the must learn subject by the all young generation.