Small businesses should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To potentially reduce future maternity leave costs, some might suggest small businesses refrain from hiring young, childless women. While small businesses should not engage them, I would agree that employing women who have their own family can be worked by private business. On the one hand, company have to hire amount of money and lack of labour force why two mains reason small company are not advisable to charter women who their own family. To begin with, when a woman goes on maternity leave, the company has to incur several expenses, for example recruitment costs, compensation and benefits to women. However, for small or newly established companies, this represents a significant sum of money for them. Also, human resource shortage is also a big problem. They have to divide the work more for everyone in the company even to recruit more personnel. It makes me spend more time and disturb the peace at work. On the other hand, small businesses have women who have to support their family because of gender equality and they are enthusiastic humans. In the workplace, the ability to work is the same for both men and women, they have the same chances for promotions, training, and leadership roles based on their skills and qualifications.In Vietnam today, there are indeed many women holding significant positions within the government apparatus. This reflects a growing trend towards gender equality in leadership roles within the country such as Nguyen Thi Hong holds the crucial role of Governor of the State Bank of Vietnam. She is responsible for managing the country's monetary policy. Secondly, women who already have children tend to be more passionate because the majority of them have many years of experience in the profession. In conclusion, the idea has been raised that small businesses could minimize future maternity leave expenses by not employing young women who haven't started families. I believe it is not affect by small company.