Traffic congestion and air pollution are becoming problematic in most cities around the world. People must be encouraged to use their cars less and public transport more. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that roads with full cars and filthy air are main quandaries in the vast majority of contries on this planet. Many humans should be told to diminish utilizing their motors and intensivy intensive intensively taking public tranportations transportations. I strongly agree that we should abandon our cars for the sake of protecting the invironment. Saving our world from air pollution is crucial. Furthermore, People have been living under diffecult times lately because of unclear atmosphere and the heavy demanding on motorcycles. Gasoline cars have badly affected our nature and our air. For example, If people reduce using their cars significantly what happens is, air becomes better and trees can produce more oxygen to us. As a result, our lifestyle will be optimized. Another reason for why people should metigate harnessing petrol engines is related to people's health. Citizens must maintain a healthy inveronment in order to breath a fresh air and to take care of individuals bodies. Morover, A study was contucted three years ago by a group of scientests implying that breathing dirty air can be tremendously detremental to human kind. For instance, In major cities many men and women have died because of inhaling fealthy filthy air which was a tragedy for their families. To sum up, Living with great invironment plays a substantial role in enhancing the quality of living. People must be oreinted to use metros and elecrtic trains to protect the Earth. On top of this, we had better to look after ourselfs by diminishing the usage of trucks in order to live longer and healthier.