Many people nowadays change career more frequently than ever before while others stick to a single job. What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing career?

Recently, Many employees transfer from their companies lots of times than before, While other people stay in the same accupation from years. This essay will clarfy the benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, Many people changing their job constantly, The main reason is opend a significant opportonties for individual employees. because that let them expand the Realtionwork easily. Additionaly, Increasing resume quality that lead the person have high qualifications to get more highly positions. For example, Global companies are recruiting workforce who have many experiences. On the other hand, There is people maintian their work for many years. The praimry cause that the workman stay in his comfort zone a longe term. Might be afriad to lose his job and can not comfortable in new place. Moreover, They not enhance functionally That mean will keep stay in the same area for life. For instance, person who have one job and spend his time in the same comany can not improve his skills well, limit association. In conclusion, Using chances means will improved fastly and make your high repetition, Otherwise staying for one position along period will reduce the opportinties.