ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The rapid rise of artificial intelligence (AI) in various industries is leading to job displacement and unemployment for many workers. What are the reasons for this trend? What solutions can be implemented by the government to address these issues? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this digital era, with the various advancements in technology many companies have begin Change the form of the verb begun show examples to integrate artifical intelligence into their work space and this lead to displacement of many workers. Some of the reasons for this are the finanical advantage and precision of the work processed by AI machinery. In this essay the various causes for this trend and solutions that can be provided by authorities will be dicussed. To begin with, one of the important aspects for the displacement of jobs is the finanical benefit. In other words, many companies have introduced an automation system that is AI generated to process the repetitive tasks that is precise and requires lesser time to complete. Moreover, fewer number of employees are required and thus lesser annual leaves, benefits are required, which makes it cost effective to the institution. For instance, Many insurance companies in Saudi Arabia have started processing medical claims via AI generated systems and that lead to many employees to be laid off. Hence, reducing the cost while getting the job done. In terms of the solutions, in order to minimize the employment issues authorities should introduce new job opportunities within different industries that have initiated the usage of AI. This is possible by hiring trained experts to supervise the work that is done by AI machinery. Furthermore, Al systems are incapable to replace the human touch, feelings and alertness. For example, Nurseries in South Korea have incorporated AI technology to enhance children's experience in the day care for the parents, to view. However, the machinery was unable to feed and take care of children. That being said introducing new job opportunities can help with unemployment issues. In conclusion, while aritifical intelligence can have a great impact on the finanical situation and precision of work in many industries. However, governments should play an active role in implementing solutions like creating new job opportunities to address the unemployment issues.