People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people like to feel the adrilanine rush, which they feel when they are faced with a life threateing scenario, so they engage in dangerous actiview like exploring underground tunnels. Since this is done willingly and with full knowledge of the risks, rescue workers should not be put in harms way to rescue them and I fully agree with it. On the one hand every activity has a risk. Firstly there are enough content in the internet to identify the risks associate with the specific sports and if you do it with a instructor, instructor will educate you about the risks and will ask you to sign a consent form. Secondly no one force you to do a any thing, you do it in your own. Furthermore some times people pay for service porviders to facilate the sport activities. Therefor if a person engage in a sport activity willingly, which that person knows about the risks associated with it, and if that person gets in to Join the words into show examples a scenario, where the support worker has to take a risk to rescue the person, then the support worker should have the option to say no. On the other hand, rescue workers sign-up to help people who are in harmsway. Emergiency personal has to take a risk to help people due to natural disasters, terrarist attacks and accedents. These are unexpected situations and the victims are unwillingly part of it. If a rescue personal is injoured or lost, the effect will not be limited to his/her family, it will impact all the lives that he/she would have saved in the future. Therefore an emergincy worker should be risked for situations where the victim willingly particvipated participate. In conclusion, some individuals engage in high risk sport activities eventhough they know the risks associated with it. Therefore I totally agree that, rescue workers should not be risked to save people doing dangerous sports.