If all workers in a company were paid exact same wage regardless of job role there would be much more harmony and cooperation between staff. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that factories should provide equal pay for all of their employees to promote a respectful atmosphere in the workplace. I completely disagree with this idea, it would directly lead to a lack of employee’s motivation and withdraw from new positions. Initially, if a company offers the exact same wage to all employees of performance,it can significantly reduce stimulation. For instance, when salaries are not connected with the quality of work and hours of schedule, individuals withdraw to enhance their skills or boost their productivity.A case is that highly skilled professionals may feel undervalued, as a result, productivity may decline, and it ultimately affects the overall efficiency of the work environment. Secondly, employees perform diverse certain functions and require the level of responsibility. While HR managers specialists spend significant time and resources with advanced qualifications, at the same time, such as receptionists usually require minimal experience and responsibilities. Paying an equal amount of wages to individuals disregards the value of their performance and causes injustice in the workplace. For example, due to this approach, a large number of highly-skilled employees will tend to leave the organization. Additionally, paying exact same wage may cause conflicts and misunderstandings among the workers. Thus, this attitude subject to reduction of efficiency and productivity of group projects in the workplace. In conclusion, fair is an undeniable matter for fostering a productive and motivated workforce. By linking salaries with employees ’ functions, responsibilities and skills can inspire to alter individuals’ performance and productivity.