Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that university students concentrate studing solely subject for a qualification, while others argue that they also have to attend different major lectures. I will discuss both perspectives and explain why I personally agree with learning other subjects in addition to individuals' major. Those who support the idea that one major is enough for studying to college students claim that it helps to save time, money, and energy. For example, international students and their parents can save money if students graduate faster by reducing living expenses and boarding fees. Additionally, they believe that majoring only one subject offers more opportunities after they graduate the universities, which can boost employments. On the other hand, proponents of learning about other subjects instead of choosing only a main subject claim that it offers diverse choice alternatives after graduation. For instance, students who major both Industrial Design and Management can engage various fields and also they can run their own firm if they want. In conclusion, while both sides have valid points, I believe that learning things which are not related to their main subjects benefits because this creates more opportunities. Therefore, it is important to balance between their main study and other majors.