In the future, people many no longer be able to pay for things in shops using card all payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this well happen in one day Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In today's world,technology is taking over in every sector and digitial payment methods are one of the burning topics being discussed in between people. It has some benefits but still there are many folks who prefer usage of cash over cards. In my notion, it is nearly impossible to make it happen in a single day and also all mankind will not happily accept it. Let's try to understand in details in the next paragraphs. Firstly, cards and mobile devices are more easy to carry without any extra burden in pockets and additionaly additional with digital payment resources it is very convenient to keep the record of money without the stress of counting cash. Current generation is following the trend of online shopping, which is possible by online transfer of money. In some youngsters and teenager, it is symbol of status to carry cards in cell phone and that's how they can flaunt their expensive mobiles and fancy guard covers on cash counters. Secondly, undoubtfully Cards are their to make paying experience more convenient but there are also some cons of it which are making people hesitate to use of it. Everyone is not so good with technology and especially old generation. They are having hard time with the use of electronic devices and cards, also there are a plenty of aged vicitims of online theft. Some individuals beleive that Governments are keeping track of their money and they are not happy about it. Moreover, banks are charging a lot of money after exceeding the number of transactions per month. Mobile devices can something easiest thing to lost and carying all your important data including your bank cards is not a good idea for some people. Especially when hacking and unlocking phones is so common. In conclusion, we have discussed the merits and demerits of usage of cards over money in hands and we explored the reasons why some people will like to stick with old school payment methods. In my opinion cards are convinient but it need a certain amount of time and more security to implement in all people. It will take some time for all human beings to adapt this new technology.