People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports . Do you agree or disagree ?

Praticing risky and extreme activities such as scuba diving or bungee jumping is getting popular by a large number of persons. When it comes to practice these kind of sports there are several dangers that should be taken in count, but I believe that rescue workers should be able to help the ones who need help, even when they are willingly doing dangerous hobbies. So, in this essay I will present my opinion to support my desagreement disagreements with this notion and then I am going to provide a suitable conclusion to my statement. As far a we know, the human beings have always been adventurers, so naturally there are brave inhabitants in this world that are willing to continue with the adventure. In today´s society a way to comprehend the unknown is to go where no one else has ever was, and the extreme activities are the vehicles to go there. To illustrate this, at one point in history there was the first person to even think about climbing the Mount Everest, at that moment, everyone must tought taught that this climber was crazy, but now, thanks to that brave person a large number of enthusiast can do it. In constrast to the reason previously mentioned, it is not necessary to give an extensive look at the news to realise that there is a great amount unprapared, but full of motivation, persons that try to do activities that are clearly out of their control and risk their and others lifes. For instance, a few weeks ago, a Chinise citizen climbed the Moun Fuji in Japan, he went up and need to be rescued. Not happy with that, the next day he climbed it again to look for his phone, and, once again, he needed to be rescued. Consequently, in those cases I believe that it must be a way of control, such as a fine or even jail time. In conclusion, we can´t left out of these reasons that a rescuer´s life is as valuable as any other life and the will the risk to their life for others is extremly generous. Despite of that, and even though I know that there are many enthusiasts who take innecesary risks, we, as a society, should encourage these brave man and woman who are capable to reach far and beyond to open new roads for the rest of us.