Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that is the type of subjects in school one of the biggest things important in the world. While it is a commonly held belief that science and technology are more beneficial,there is also an argument that history subjects are more important than science. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion On the one hand, histories gives us the value of knowing how we were in the past. In other words, from the side of the sides people who think history is important they are right. In addition, everyone should learn about his culture and about his fathers and that is what makes them proud of themselves from other point history make us thankful about what we have in our hands there is so much different about the old life and now these days living is so easier start from the houses to transpiration and history save our rights it gives us the most information about what the place we had life in it what the statue and what is our veins On the other hand. Technology and science are the reason for our evolution. It is possible to say that science has been from the past and that is what makes technology. Moreover, learning technology subjects keeps pace with our time it is important to live with it and take advantage. For instance, a study published by New York University in 2010 concluded that 90% of people who get science and technology subjects are more smarter and productive In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question m. On balance, however, I tend to believe that History Science and technology there no less important than some of them