Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacation. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether there are lots of short holidays throughout the year or whether it is advantageous to have vacations which are fewer and longer. This essay will seek to demonstrate that immediate relaxation and refunding money quickly, despite those who believe that the longer holidays will be more beneficial. It must be recognized that tranquility without waiting is a reason why the short retreats are going to be better. To be more specific, after working for many days constantly, people's health will exacerbate and this leads to getting stress for a long time. Hence, short hiatus will help their constitution becoming comfortable and full of energy. Furthermore, after enjoying time off, people are comfy and completely focus on their work. Therefore, short respite is often the best way to improve individual's work-life balance. However, a section of society believes that travelling to many destinations is a factor to occasional and lengthy getaway is advantageous. Due to the fact that individual's hobby in family are different so every family usually choose some tourist attractions for relaxing. Similarly, the gap between destinations is really lagre so it can take more time to move. Thus, people can reduce stress quickly and enjoy this vacation perfectly without worrying about workload waiting people to do. From this writer's experience, the income will not decline significantly despite having break. It is also noted that people's energy is full to ready for the work. If working diligently day by day, the money used will return in the shortest time. On the other hand, during the getaway, spending a lot of money for entertainment will make people have more energy and this leads to working efficiently. In countries like Australia, where there are so many holidays, the residents are always in the most comfortable state so it is one of leading economic country. In conclusion, instant serenity and swift repayment are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that the government should allow people to take more vacations.