Today, wordly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest the government to spent more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the pandemic of COVID-19 impacts on many sectors such as education, and it is argued that the government should fund for free internet access to most importent sectors in the country. I totally agree with this statement and this essay will explain my perspective of thie this statement. On the one hand, working from home prevents people from contact with others and discourage spread of virus. This is the main trarget to eradicate the virus and if the government can fund for free internet individuals can work from isolated environment. In addition, using the internet a new thing for people who never access and it offers many oppertunity to learn totally new thing at home. For example, according to the recent statistics, corantine coronatine people following new learning platforms to gain new knowlagde. Therefore, the government ought to provide free online access for the society. On the other hand, growing online learning increased children's screentime and this may cuses for some health issues. Furthermore, there are many different types of attractive apps availble for users and free access allows them to stay attached with the screen. For example, many studies revealed that spend extended time on bright screens can make some vision problems on users. In conclusion, some are argue that the government should fund for free internet and I totally agrre with this, because this facility breaks the chain of spreding corona virus by allowing people to stay home and also it provides many benifits for users to learn new things.