Nowadays people are able to work from home thanks to technology. Some people say that this is only beneficial to employees, not employers. Do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

In recent year, the topic of word at home thanks to technology has undeniably become a critical issue for the general public. While some individuals argue that this is only beneficial to employeers employers, I firmly assert that it is harmful to workers. To begin with, what holds the most importanceis importance a flexible time. Obviously, you can take advantage of your day to work without having to commute to the office. This increases productivity and improves the quality of your personal life. More importantly, reduce stress, tension and increase concentration. Thus, working at home allows you to work in a comfortable environment, create the best working conditions for yourself, and avoid distractions from the surrounding environment. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider the opposing viewpoint that feeling lonely and deprived. A significant factor to explore is that working from home can make you feel lonely and lack communication with colleagues. The lack of face-to-face interaction can affect creativity and the exchange of ideas. To illustrate this perspective, one might refer to lack of communication can lead to misunderstanding between related departments. It is more convenient to meet in person to express ideas, use body language, give instructions, point out, and delimit areas. These things can be very awkward to do online. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that scarcity professional working environment. This assertion is supported by the fact that working from home can reduce the professional work environment. Lack of presence of colleagues, not being able to participate in group activities. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on working from home with technology has both advantages and disadvantages for workers highlights the complexities surrounding the enjoyment of live performances versus televised events.