Some employers offer their employees subsidizedmembership of gyms and sport clubs , believe that this will make their staff healthier and more effective at work . Other employees find no benifit doing so. Discuss both views .

Nowadays, people argue whether or not companies providing gym memberships to their employees is beneficial or not. This essay will discuss both perspectives. On one hand, those who support the importance of gym memberships provided by employers argue that memberships are costly. Furthermore, they claim it will enhance their preforemance and overall health. For example, sports clubs have been known to be the most social places and in that way employees can bulid new connections. On the other hand, proponents of the old way of working out claim that any club or membership is not useful because they prefer to run outside. They prefer to use that kind of support to other areas in their lives. A good illustration of that is to have rent support rather than gym membership. In conclusion, both side offer valid points. However, I personally believe that offering gym memberships and sport club is beneficial.