Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially other people like film actors or company bosses who are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of their work. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people’s aspects assume that several laborers who work for the government such as nurses, doctors and teachers should be paid more because their sacrifition sacrificial is undervalued, while other workers like business owners or actors are paid huge sums of money that are out of percentages compared with the importance of their job. In my perspective, I do not agree with this viewpoint, beyond that, the essay will explain and give some solutions to regenerate which are misunderstood. To begin with, I propose that careers like doctors, teachers were undervalued in the past and this issue just appeared in some countries, not worldwide. Nowadays, when the planet is becoming a comprehensive development, the consciousness is also enhanced to recognize importance in jobs which is vital for individuals. Therefore, these laborers as well as doctors, teachers,... received better income, even though insurance, or long-term policies. For example, countries in Asia are having education innovations that are sponsored by the government, they reduce taxing Change the form of the verb taxes show examples on families and raise wages for total teachers, tutors,.. On the other hand, I believe that people with misunderstandings in careers like film actors or business owners are paid more than what they sacrifice. People usually see their successful news on social media with a giant income everyday. In reality, those numbers are the revenue, not their profit. In contrast, after miner taxes, facilities, and many unnamed fees, their income is just around 25-30% in total revenue. For instance, a singer establishes her Music Video and the revenue after a year is 100%, she has to pay for actors, editors, creators, advertiser, and many things uncount by previous investment, which means this process has potential risks if the singer makes any small mistakes. Nevertheless, I think the criteria to evaluate a job which is worth these salaries or not rely on the value of the worker. The more value generated to society, the more worthy they received. We should recognize that value affects the spirit and physical health equally. To sum up, every career should be respected because of laborers’ sacrifice visible and sometimes invisible.