To what extent do you agree or disagree? Some people believe that students should only study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as science and technology, and that subjects like art and literature are a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The issue of what kind of courses should individuals take has sparked a considerable debate. Some people believe that children should only be taking course that is going to be beneficial for their future. while others might argue that literature and art course are just as important. Im my opinion, I disagree. This essay will present reasons to support my view. Firstly, each memeber of the community should have the free-well to choose what is beneficial for their future. This because it will boost the students' confidence to make their own choices after teaching them seveal different subjects. For example, schools that have vairus of subjects and courses tend to have more outstanding students. As a result, This can give each kid to find their own thing that they are good at. Secondly, Art and literature is as cruial as science and technology. This point is important because people need entertainments to survive their hectic lives and art can be a great way for individuals to express themselves. For instance, throughout the years we worshiped many great artisits and writers. Therefore, childern can diffentely make a future out of it. In conclusion, while there are arguments on both sides, I firmly believe that students should be exposed to several different subjects. This is due to the diffrances between each peron and their interst. A balanced and well-informed approach is essential when consderinh this issue.