The main purpose of a university is to provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job. To what extent do you agree?

It is often argue that universities manily focus on the knowledge and skills, student needs to get a dream jobs. I partially agree with this view and believe other extra knowledge is important too, in order to successed in life. On one hand, skills and knowledge related works are vital. Universities must provide these, as it helps students to get a job at the end. They should aware students about all possibilities of work place before graduating. As a result, students not get a surprise or feel unconfortable after joining a particular company. On the other, general knowledge, Sports, cooking can be become life changing skills. By organizing a small events about any extra activities besides eduction related knowledge, universities can foster student's unfolded hobbies. For example, an event about cooking may help student to being independent, While doing a job in abrod or stay away from family. Persnoally, not only Professinoal skills, but also other Skills give Student's life exploser. Universities have authorities and Power to build individuals Career in proper manners. In conclusion, while knowledge to acquire a job essential, other extra Skills can give unique Shape to Student's life rather than making them robborts robbers.