Whether women are believed to take care of children better than the other gender

Whether women are believed to take care of children better than the other gender. While woman usually have an edge over others in the field of taking care of children, being educated by both parents contributes to family egalitarianism and also the holistic development of children. This essay will point out how being taken care of by both parents is more advantageous. One of the potential reasons for this notion is the equality of each family member. Having separated equality missions into both mother and father absolutely lead each of them to have responsibility for their children, synonymous with, decreasing stress and burden in both members, that mean creates the aparity ambience in family. For example, if woman reduced the time for their children, they would have time for earning money and supporting to the financial of family. Hence, there is no doubt that family equality would be contributed if children were taken care of by both parents. What makes this particularly reasonable is the holistic development for children. Having been educated by both genders, children would be likely to have a multidimensional view in each daily life conditions, yet, being supported by both parents can help them fully enhance their soft skills, such as cooking or managing time skills. To explain further, their mental and physical health would be guaranteed because each gender has a different view to value their children, thereby giving the suitable way to ameliorate them at the right time. Hence, whether or not children had been taken care of by both parents, they would have a chance to fully develop. In contrast, advocates of leading only women to take care of their children argue that women have better skills. This is due to traditional belief; however, were men to adopt a curriculum with regard to taking care of children, they would have wholly acknowledged in order to do the same as women. Therefore, it would be untrue to believe that taking care of children is just for women. In conclusion, whereas women can absolutely complete their role better than men. It is clear that, being taken care of by both parents not only contribute to reduce less discrimination within family but it also help children to have holistic development.