More and more people buy a wide range of household goods like television, microwave oven and rice cooker. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this digital era, people are interesting to buy different house hold items for their benefits and due to the advancement of technology it is possible to get these items within a few hours at their door steps. I believe that it is a positive development because appliances helps people to save their time and the electronic gadgets keep them up-to-date. To commence with, individuals with their hectic schedules can get advantages from microwaves and ovens because it is like a mini robot which will help them in cooking and cleaning the house as a result people can manage their work and personal life simultaneously. It can save their time and energy so, they can spend their leisure time with their family members. For instance, recently, a robotic cleaner and mop has launched by a Reliance company and 100 of their products has been sold in one day from one location. Hence, masses love to buy things which are reliable and easy to use to make their life easy. To add more, it is a source of entertainment and knowledge which keep them up-to-date. In a one click on their mobile phones they will have access to the entertainment industries where they can listen to music and watch move as a result, it will help reduce their stress and anxiety levels and they feel ecstatic. Furthermore, getting different news from over all the world enhance their information. For instance, as per the BBC News getting informed about the tense situation between Russia and Ukraine will help people to get prepared in advance and people stock up the groceries to avoid unwanted suffering. To conclude, it is really crucial in a touch of new and advanced technology as it brings a sense of prosperity to their lives and also boost their energy and lifestyle.