Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and giver your own opinion.

Work stability has been argued widely recently. While some people prefer not change their work place, others believe working in different organizations is more beneficial. In this essay I will explain why think it isbetter for employees to try different work environments. On the one hand, working in the same organization reduces the risk factor, due to employees awreness of work environment challenges, which helps them avoiding Change the form of the verb avoid show examples the concequences. For example, doctors who have been working in a spacific hospital for more than ten years are more successfull in dealing with the emergency cases because of their fimiliarity with the obsticals they might face. However, I believe that a detailed training in risk management is enough to educate people how to manage when they meet such un expetcted challenges. On the other hand, working in variety of institutions boarden the emplyees experience and enhace their adaptaion skills. In other words, when indivitduals experience a wide range of work requriments and isuues,they will be more able to adapt themselves to the new situation with its variables, which also adds to their experiences. For instance, project managers who worked in multiple companies are not only highly experinced in adapting into different systems, but also showing flexibility to accept changes and find solutions. In conclusion, while sticking to the same work for a long time could be benificial in terms of avioding risk, I still strongly believe that changing the work place has more advantages, as it improves the emplyees experience and helps them to fit easier in the systems.