More and more people buy a wide range of electrical household goods like television, microwave ovens and rice cookers. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are loving to buy things like television, Air-fryers and Dishwashers, and the use of electronics hosehold is increasing significantly. Humans are getting more busy in their lives, so such appliances can help them reducing Change the form of the verb reduce show examples their physical work and can also provide them luxury. In my view, in busy life, this is a positive development. To begin with, people are more busy for their work then ancient times. Futhermore, life is more tough nowadays, so we should buy such kind of devices to help our life cycle. People are working overtime in offices or at their own buisness so they feel tired at home, so such houshold can give them a moment to rest. After eating they put their dishes into dishwashers for wash, same with clothes, saved time by that, they can spend on televison and enjoy watching movies or news, so they can gain their knowledge. For example, research done by New York university says that, people saved their two to three hours a day by using morden home devices, and spend time to relax. In addition to that, humans are buying this household to make their life luxury and also they feel less amount of stress with use of this machines. People is earning more compare to past so they want to be relax and avoid stress. Moreover, people want to save their vauable time from home responsibility, so they can spare time for their kids. By using this euipments, parents are give thier extra time for kids education, and tech them some books and lessons. For Instance, research from university of mumbai says that, people are prefer to buy more household compare to earlier time and prefer to spend same time for exploring new places and love teaching thier childs good score in exams. In conclusion, public buying more household machines because their busy lifestyle and luxury for life. people are earning more nowadays so they can afford this easily. By help of this humans get extra time for relaxing and they also can focus on their childs future.