Big salary is much more important grand job satisfaction do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that jobs whith higher salaries are much better than comfortable workplaces that offer less money. I completely agree with this statement. However, both perspective offer reasonable argument because with high financial incomes people can provide the best life for their family. Although, with jobs that considered satisfying individuals can find a life balance. To begin with, a high salary requires more work and time therefore, you might become a workaholic and avoid family gatherings. Additionally, that will break the family bond. However, there are a lot of valuable insights for instance with money individuals can be financially stable and can provide the best education for their children. Also they can buy the latest version of devices and equipment. On the other hand, some jobs do not offer that much money but in the same time it is individuals dream job such as artists in the beginning of their careers they do not receive income but they pursue it because they adore this type of field. For example a study published by New York University said that job satisfaction is essential as it is less stressful and offers quality time with your loved ones. Moreover, money is a primary love language so people can use it for porpoises like a family vacation with their family members or to buy some gifts for friends. In conclusion, salary is essential with it coming to development and family. It can give people the opportunity to live your best life. Therefore, I firmly believe that seeking for a higher position is a powerful and fulfilling it can effect people's success and the way they live there life.