The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, many individuals are suffering from living an expeness which, is growing day by day. Therefore, the most effective method is to change job more frequently and they cannot depend on the same job for a long time. In this essay, I will look into the problems offer some solutions and present my opinion Firstly, the main issue is people are finding difficulties in balancing their work and families. Nowadays, a growing number of staff are working more than 12-hour shifts, without any lunch break, overtime pay or even increment. As a result, when they reach home they are frustrated and tired. Therefore, an employee is in search of a better job and higher pay. To resolve this issue the companies should make major changes such as 8-hour shifts and one-hour lunch breaks, every year increments and fair overtime pay. These changes may build trust between an employee and an employer. The second most common reason is the crew are not receiving any appreciation from the managers. They are working extremely hard to complete their presentation and sales target. But they do not receive any appreciation. As a result, their morale goes down and they are not giving their best to the organisation. To tackle this, the business owners should start providing quarter goals and the manager should visit their department and appreciate them in front of others and offer employee of the month together with some cash as a reward. For example, in the UK, many companies offer family trips when they achieve their goals. so, staff will be happy and will stay with them. To sum up, In my opinion, the companies should focus on employee needs and not put extra pressure. Furthermore, appreciate their employee with some rewards such as dinner with families, increments and work-life balance.