Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trenda and fashions than what individuals really want to do in their spare time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hobbies and interests does truly reflects people's personalities and characteristics, and unfortunatlely by time, people started to show inerests in hobbies and interests they don't even like just to fit in with the community trenda and fashion, this essay totally agrees with this statement. Hobbies are very important to out societys ' around the world. Instead of wasting our precious time by eating or shopping and consuming the energy we have on things will only worsen our health and bleed the recourses we have. Hobbies can be something more than moving your body it can move your brain and increase intelligence, For example, Like chess. Therefore, we need to demonstrate the importance of having your own interests without feeling the need to fit the with the trenda and unneeded fashion which will only take your time and money, Additionally, Instead of strengthen your mind and soul. Trying to please and keep up with trends will only make you weaker and seeking people's happiness. To conclude, Individuals aren't necessarily forced to play specific hobbies in their spare time, they can do plants of things like learning a launguag or talking to people from different cultures. This essay just wanted to show how hobbies and interests is highly important for human beings around the world more than trenda and fashion.