In many countries women are able to join the armed forces now on the equal basis of men.However,some people think only men should be members of the army,navy and Air Force.Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there is a growing debate about whether only men should participate in the army, navy and Air Force. In my perspective, I do not agree with that, and I will give some explanation about why I support women also have the chance to join the military in this essay. The primarily reason I against with this opinion is because it denies the ability of the women that could also complete the mission as well as men. There is no doubt that women with essential training could also play an important role in the military. For instance, the majority countries with relatively high military force in the world such as China, Unite state, Unite kingdom, France, which all have women soldier in their militaries. In addition, women can take part in different positions in the army, not only just fighting on the front line, but also working in like medical teams, communication, or research departments. Another argument that objects this opinion is that gender equality is an important value in modern society. Women also have the equal right as men themselves and reject them from military just because of their gender is discrimination. Apart from that, many women are becoming more independent and stronger today, which means many of them could perform even better than men in different areas including military. In conclusion, I believe that women should have the right to join the army, navy and Air Force. They are able to complete the tasks and make contribution to the military, and the society should give them equal chance to do that.