Teenagers nowadays spend too much time on playing video games. Describe the effects on teenagers, families and society. Report the measures to solve the problem.

It is argued that in recent days, teens have spent a lot of time on PlayStation, which causes them to spend few minutes with their families. To solve this problem, teens can play only on the weekends and only for limited amount of time. On one hand, there is a significant problem in many families: teenagers prefer to spend all their time on the PlayStation. This leads to them spending very little time with their families. Additionally, this habit affects their ability to focus during class when the teacher is explaining lessons, ultimately impacting their academic performance, There is an impact on eyesight when they spend all their time playing video games. For instance, a survey in China found that 50% of students who play video games excessively have very low academic results. To address this issue, families should be firm with their children by establishing rules at home. For example, children can play video games only on weekends and for a limited amount of time. Additionally, parents should educate their children about the potential dangers associated with video games. Also, give them a gift if they try to reduce their usage. For example, in Japan, there are a lot of students they are improve in their studies because they spend all their time studying and they try to reduce playing video games. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages to PlayStation, and we must encourage our children to reduce their gameplay and focus on school. We should also reward them when they decrease their usage.