•Rising university fees and scarce employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history, and only offer practical degree courses that maximise chances of employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some individuals have claimed that higher educational istitutions should only offer practical degree courses for enhasing the probability of finging job for post graduates. Specially, for those prospects for graduates from careers like philosophy and history. This is mainly based, on the rise in studiying costs and scarce of employment for this particular group of people. I strongly agree with this statement, because it is important that students can be employed as quick as posible and this is suitable only if they have the abilities that the marketplace demands. One primary reason, is that educational organizations should deliver the specific tools for their students, this way, these recent graduated could find a job rapidly. Consequently, these people would commit their propose on society and afford their costs of living, and ofcourse the payments asocieted with their educational debt. To Illustrate, while finding a job for an arts professional could take several months, a healthcare profesional will probably have some offers on the table even before finishing his career. Moreover, local governments, private institutions and educational field, should work together; Thus, programs offered by universities would be suitable to acomplish the market needs eficiently. For example, Canadian government have diligently recorded the fields that are well covered by the workforce and those which are not, subcequently it has the chace to deliver directions for their educational institutions on which professions are being required for the economy of the nation. To conclude, it is from extremely relevance that the whole system looks for the laboral insetion of the new professionals that finish their studies every day and are exited to do their part on society.