Many people believe that government should encourage industries and businesses to move from large cities to countryside. Do you think that advantages outweighs the disadvantages?

Some people believe that the higher authorities should allows distinctive companies and businesses to operate their work from the countryside area.I think it has more benefits as compared to the demerits because it will help improve the environment conditions in the urban area and people will be experienced less congestion on the roads. To commence with, the primary advantage is that it will help to improve the environment as many industries produce harmful gases in the air such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide.These gases have detrimental impacts on the human health and they prone to have diseases like asthma. For instance, as per the health report which was conducted in last year revealed that more than 20% cases have been recorded with people who have breathing problems and the number of patients are increasing day by day. Another benefit is that people may experienced less congestion on the roads and they will not stuck in the traffic specially inside the city which will help them reach to their destinations on time. On the downside, it has a lot of disadvantage the first one is that employees will spend more time to reach their offices. For instance, as per BBC News people who are working in the city approximately spend 30 minutes to commute and masses consume more than a hour reach to country side area for work. Moreover, the companies may experienced shortage of labor because the majority of individuals have no private vehicles such as car and they gave up on their jobs because they cannot afford or buy a car to commute. To conclude, this notion invites more pros thus human health is a priority also, due to less traffic jams people feel ecstatic and will be able to complete their tasks in convenient manner.