Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a bit of controversy when it comes to majoring in favorite study. Many people would share the idea that most of university scholars should study what they love, they are motivated. Other individuals, myself included, would argue that pupils should be pushed to major in the fields related to the science and technology,which may lead to better job opportunities in the future. Both views have their own reasons which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, there it is generally accepted that the university learners should be allowed to study their passions. In essence, when pupils learn what they want, they might be stimulated to study tertiary education and succed. One instance to exemplify this a learner who loves management may establish a well known brand, which can lead to successful businessman in his profession. Therefore, sometimes if there is a real passionate behind learning something, many opportunities will be provided in the future. However, it is a well established fact that university scholars should only study modern and practical subjects. To elaborate, it is better for those who prefer to have educational background, to master in essential skills like problem-solving and programming in science and technology. This is of paramount importance because the state-of-the-art- technology may develop beyond human's expectations. A case in point is, in this contemporary world, the artificial intelligence would become a well-rounded option which should be considered as an importsnt subject for problem solving. Thus, with the advancement of the technology, it could be a best choice pupils to learn subjects in science and hi-tech to recruit in a better job environment. To sum up, although, it is necessary to study in both selective and technology based majores, Iam of the opinion that in this current century, technology plays a pivotal role to have a high standard of living.