Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe that it is more important to give their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many scholars prefer to explore other studies from the main curriculum in university, while others suppose that remaining on the path to obtain a certificate should be the priority. In my opinion, it is beneficial to learn about other subjects during learning, because it can not only extend students abilities to cooperate with other fields but also prepare them from entering the working society. One of the reasons that undergraduates might intend to spend their time on studying other topics is because that they want to broaden their career posibilities for the future. It could be helpful to their future if they can increase their knowledges of a wilder related topics, which could also advance the opportunities to be employeed after graduation. However, some of them might spend too much time on studying unecessary fields, therefore, it is important for collegians to select proper related researchs. It is an advantage for students to connect with other seperate subjects because they can learn to cooperate with people from other fields, so that they could probably have a large range of social net when they graduate. For examples. if psychology students can also learn art related programmes in the school, then it is likely that they would be able to find an art therapy job. As a result, as long as the learners can ensure that they will get the certificate, it is fine for them to seperate their time on different matters. In conclusion, if students can manage their time well on planning what to learn, then it would definately create more positives effect on them, so they should geniusly organize thier schedule on learning.