In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might no be happy to give up using cash?

It is true to say that cash flux will be disappared in the future and payment method will be using cards or phones instead. I believe this kind of changes make some people uncomfortable for variety of reasons. Credit cards entered our lives more than 20 years before. This inovation offers people to shop more conveniently and fastly. Additionally, other payment methods including using mobile apps have been changing the sense of money and payment sharply. Most of the people spend the amount of money which is not exist. Needless to say, though economical situations and high inflation rates causes insufficient cash flow and people have to do their payment with virtual money. On the other hand, some people do not support this changes at all. Because, they think it is not a healty way of spending of the money. Majority of people who thinks that way are elderly ones. The reason for that new technology and fast changes bother them and they tend to adherence their past habits tightly. According to last studies, there are some finance experts who is not happy to this changes either. They believe, if this situation grow, there will be no any cash even in the banks and economical problems will deteriorate over the years. In conclusion, usage of cards and mobile phones for payment will increase and cash will not be used in not too distant future. In addition, there are some reasons to make uncomfortable many people.