Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Differences between genders has always risen cotroversies although it is widely studied and debated. An opinion says that some fields are only supposed to be exclusive on one gender without the other. As it sounds extreme in this day and age, I personally agree that some jobs doesn't suit the opposite gender. Firsly, although the gap between the two genders qualities and characteristics shrank in the modern age. They are still different genders. Genes and hormones plays the main role in specifieng each gender strengthens and weaknesses. A man bone structure and muscle density makes him suitable for security role for instance. Thats why when a study conducted two years ago in kuwait, most citizens stated that they feel more safe and secure dealing with a male police officer rather than a woman. In the matter of fact, a female prison guard would be more vulnerable to the dangers in a prison than a man. Specially when dealing with the most violent people within a community. Moving on, a famous kuwaiti website has released recently a huge database analytics of the educational sector. It indicates that early learning schools with female crews has huge numbers in demands when compared to the mixed and the male one. Women nurturing abilities and empathic traits made people feel more comfortable with their schools. Another difference is the ability to multitask. In my piano lessons, boys suffered with using both hands following the melodies. On the other hand, the girls learned it faster as it was natural because of the way female brains works. To conclude, the debate between men and women isnt a debate between better and worse. They both complete each other.