Some people say history is one of the most important subjects in schools .other people think that in today’s world subjects science and Technology are more important than history Discuss both this views and give your own opinion

The subjects has taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone of schools. Upon research, this issue is a highly debatable one with contrasting views. In this essay both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the first hand, it might be said that some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of History. The main reason for this belief is that about wars and disagreements between countries. Here is an example to elucidate this point, the war that took place between Israel and Iran. This shows that trade conflict between countries. Another crucial point, History teaches us what happend in the past in our homeland. To illustrate, from History we know that there was an invasion between Iraq nd Kuwait in the past. Therefore, people have this tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, conversely to the above mentioned conceits, other people adhere to that Science and Technology. To explain this point of view, they consider that the importance of Technology is greater nowadays. To clarify, we are now in the age of Technology and development. Furthermore, Science is important for us to know about things related to our obesity. For instance, if it were not for biology, we would not know some information about the body. Thus, for numerous points people support that notion. In conclusion, this issue is a controversial topic with different opinions. However, both sides have their merits on balance. From my perspective, I concur that I totally agree with this notion and I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint.