The most essential component of a person's life is his or her time at the workplace, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that jobs play a crucial role in our lives and our choices. While it is a commonly held belief that life is a meaningless once there is no job satisfaction, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I do not agree with this point of view. Because there are many things that important more than just a job. To begin with, if you are not happy with your work, it is a point to start with. In other words, life is not just about a job that you dislike, the most crucial thing is your family, friends and the things that you enjoy doing. In addition, accepting the fact that the work you hate most, makes you keep going and enjoying your life. For instance, the income you earn from working, gives you the opportunity to travel and discover yourself and the world around you, plus continuing your hobbies as well. Another point to consider is that you could challenge your abilities. It is also possible to say that challenging yourself to make your work more enjoyable. Such as rewarding yourself on every weekend to motivate yourself. Moreover, developing your own skills and making a new positive friendships is a great way to give yourself a dopamine boost. For example, a partner in the workplace can help you to get over the negative feelings and make a progress towards your goals. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that work is vital for us, but it is not everything, there are many important things more than just a job.