Some people think that men and ươmen have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For many years, women improved their position in society. It took a lot of process for gender equality to be approved. In this essay, I will delve more into this topic and discuss to what extent I agree or disagree. First of all, men and women are totally different from each other. Men are known to be masculine and providers for the family. Also, they are the ones who do the construction works because of their strength. Not only do they fit several construction jobs, but they are also fit when it comes to physical power. Therefore, men are the strength of his family. Another quality that they are good at is being a leader of one nation. For instance, in the United States, all the presidents are men; therefore, they are more practical and do not rely only on their emotional state. On the other hand, women gained a lot of reputation when it comes to working. Unlike before, women are not allowed to work or study. But in recent years, it has changed a lot; thus, they can work in any field that they want to. For example, a lot of women now can be in the Technology Industry; they can do coding, programs, and networking, where before only men could. In conclusion, I agree that men and women have different qualities, especially when it comes to jobs. In whatever kind of work they want to be part of, there will be no problem as long as they always do their best.