Some people think that students should study only science and technology subjects. Others believe that students should also learn other subjects like history and arts. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that studying science and technology is more important than history and arts, while others say that students should also study history and arts. In my opinion, I believe that we should study science and technology only, and I agree with this because we can learn from Google searches since we are studying technology. The first reason is that I agree with studying science and technology because if we study science, we can learn about plants, the human body, and the anatomy of plants and the body. Moreover, with technology, we can make anything nowadays using mobile phones. Everything in the world today can be watched on a mobile phone. For example, if we want to study a subject, we can open YouTube, which has millions of study channels. This shows the importance of technology in today’s world. Furthermore, modern technology shows people how this is a good thing. Another reason is that AI nowadays is very important. We can ask for anything we want. Last day, I asked ChatGPT about the IELTS exam. It gave me all that I needed, and I asked who made mathematics — they answered me. For instance, others use mobile phones to call their family if the family is in another country, and some people use them for chatting. I used my computer to study for the IELTS exam; I will try the test after two weeks. So I believe this supports my opinion. In conclusion, I believe that studying science and technology is very important nowadays, more so than history and the arts. People should consider this issue seriously; studying science and technology helps them get what they need.