Some people believe that visitors to other country should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

There has been a colossal upsurge in the debate that a few masses think that forgiens should obey the local rules and behaviour, in contrast other folks argue that local country should greet the visitors, this essay will discuss in both view as for i am concerned i am favour of letter view, i am going to elobrate this essay to support my views. To commence with, forergines should follow the other country local culture and traditions.To explain it, when ever the other people come to visit other country then they have to learn their traditions and cultures because of that they will not hurt their feelings to a certain things. For example, i saw the news on the local television that a person was from austraila and he came to visit india, and he did not know that in india the cow is a holy mother to some people and he was asking beef to eat instead of chicken, then there was a hindu person so the forergin peron hurt his feelings badly. Shifting towards a final view, host country should welcome multicultre people then they can make a different society so every person in that socity can exchage their laguage and tradition so they can make a harmonius socity. for example in INDIA there is a city called Jaipur where we can see hindu, punjabi, canadian, brtish and so on.THOSE People share their culture and food so peolpe can explore wisely. TO conclude, host country should make a multicultre socity so people can explore and they know what is good or bad in their socity.