Some University students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects.others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this competitive world, having a higher education is a must. university students like to study about various range of subjects other than their field of study. however,some opine that one should focus solely on their core subjects to attain a qualification. in this essay,I will discuss both sides and state my opinion. To begin with, the university students wants to learn about other subjects is mainly because of the increase in the competition in the job market as well as to secure a financial state in the future. to explain, because of rising financial instabilities it is not enough to have a single job. if a science major wants to get into the high paying corporate sector,he or she should know about finances or about management, which will be helpful as a supporting work. furthermore,delving into range of fields will always helps to expand student's horizon multidisciplinary and pave path for multiple opportunities in various sectors,which inturn results in Better and brighter future of the students.. On contrary,some argue that it is always a good decision to focus fully on one field instead of jumping across subjects. i fully side with this opinion, because to excel in one particular field of interest one should give all of their time in that area.to become a surgeon, candidates must involve with interest and dedicate their time and other entertainments towards one Goal. additionally,there will be always a demand for people who are specialized in one sector. In conclusion, University students opting for study other subjects other than their core subjects is mostly because of the competitive market. however,it is always a wise decision to ficuyour full time on a selected subject,rather than wandering aimlessly.