Some people think that children at school should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be spent on learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals belive that kids at school should be learning the science and importance of food and how they can make it on the other hand others say that they should be learning other important subjects that will help them find there future major. Many people belive that children should be taught the sience and importance of what they eat. Kids need to understand the importance of food for many reasons. Firstly they need to know the difrence of healthy food and unhealthy food so they can maintain there health. Alot of adults dont know the sience of what they eat can that leeds to severe helth issues. I think kids must know the science and essential of what thy eat. On the other hand many individuals assume that kids must be tight important sujects at school for many reasons. they say that teaching children sience and math im much important than teaching them food realted studies. The kids needs to learn how to handdle the world with basic math and sience that helps them with achiving it by learning it form a young age at school. They say that shcools should not waste there time on non important subjects that wont help them find there future major. In conclusion i think that kids must be tught both the sience of what they eat and important suject schools should focus on them both. Balence is key so they should focous on both sujects.