The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the global world of career jobs,a lot has systimatically changed and certain careers are seizing to exist.There is a number of reasons as why such changes are taking place in the world. This article intends to highlight them and suggest ways in which everyone may work towards the new ways of work of the future. The first significant change has been the development of new technology such as softwares that would mimick repetitive tasks done manually. This has changed the speed at which activities are completed and also the customer experience recieved by clients.To add on,the development of Artificial Intelligence (AI) has been a game changer in that process delivery and financial outcomes has increased greatly. For instance,what required 10 individuals to do in data entry only requires one intelligent automation to compete the work. This also has removed the other individuals interpreting the data and creating visual images as AI will instantly create the reports and visual images. Another item has been the changes in business models of companies.In old times, Simply targeting one individual in a household was enough,but due to time there has been an increase in number people targeted by organisations.It has been observed that children are the best clients to target for products and increase the return of investments.With this in mind,structural changes have been developed to streamline ways of work in organisations as what was the focus and achieving departments are nolonger viable anymore. For example,in the banking sector banks used to provide cheques for their clients as a service.In recent times banking regulators have given deadlines to banks to stop printing and distribution of cheques. For people to be future proof,they need to be deliberate on the skills they choose to learn.What is common at the moment is the learning to use AI and even developing AI.Other aspects would be learning to manage software that manages manden activities. In conclusion, by learning new future skills will enable people to have new kinds of jobs for the future.