In some places, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are now sold in more shops and at lower prices than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, it is becoming increasing common for some places, fast food, prepared meals and sugary drinks are now sold in more markets and unexpensive costs rather than in the past. Moreover, these days fast food get popular among people. On the one hand, one key reason for prioritizing processed and convenience foods is that it assist people purchase more because it is affordable. That is to say, when the prices of products decrease, some families which are low-income have the opportunity to buy them. For instance, these foods were only found in expensive; however, some prepared meals are now sold at lower prices. As a result, a multitude of people save time, and their food options expand. If it were not for these foods, population would spend more time preparing meal at home. Given that these products are cheaper, more people can afford them. One the other hand, one reason why fast food is bad is that it disrupts peopele’s health. Namely, when individuals eat many prepared meals, their immune decreases because, these food’s nutrients and vitamins are too few. For example, it causes pathological changes and worsens certain illnesses. As a consequence, due to rising cholesterol levels, we can observe weight gain among people. Moreover, from consuming sugary products, diseases like cancer and diabetes have appeared. If it were not for junk foods peoples would stay health and try to preparing meals at home. To sum up, despite the advantages of junk meals, the disadvantages far outweigh. Therefore, people should only eat foods at home.