Due to so many young people dropping out from school, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce this?

Unemployment rates are drastically increasing, and it is affecting the community in multiple ways. Young adults are dropping out of education systems nowadays. There are many reasons why people drop out. This essay will outline the causes of this and how to avoid it occurring. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people leave school. First, the internet can be a terrible source sometimes. People may imitate influencers ideas, which can lead them to waste. For example, an influencer telling people their story of how they left school and succeeded. Second, a person might do the wrong action when they are stressed. Emotional burden can lead people to not continue school. For example, several studies show that students stressed from tasks may affect their health. Last but not least, several students suffer from family pressure. A small number of parents compel their children to study and pick a specialty they do not enjoy. This can create detrimental changes to one's health. On the other hand, there are many ways to reduce students dropping out. First, education is crucial to be taught in schools. Teaching the youth about the disadvantages of leaving school lessens the dropout rates. For instance, learning that not attending school anymore could lead to unemployment. Second, having a counselor to check a student's well being is of paramount importance. This will reduce the stressful moments a student may face. For example, tons of research shows that students who have someone to talk to are less stressed. In conclusion, there are multiple reasons why the youth drop out and how to solve this problem. Providing education systems with someone to check on well-being can reduce this problem.