Some people work for the same organization all their working lives, while others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People hold contrasting perspectives on whether employees should remain with the same company for their entire career life or switch vocations periodically. This essay will discuss the both viewpoints and argue that strategic moves across firms accelerate growth, although staying in one company can learn more detail skills. One main benefit of changing employers is that working in various companies can broaden one's skills and knowledge. The reason behind this is that different organisations have various skills. It means, if employees periodically change their work, they can learn more technical abilities. Another positive impact is that, with employees changing their company, their remuneration also spikes up higher level. For instance, Taiwanese engineers usually change their company per year, because they want to earn more. In contrast, someone might argue that remaining in the same company can help practice more specialised skills. This is because when you do the same job for a long time, the assignments which your manager allocates to you will be harder. Additionally, due to youstaying for a long time, you must familiar with the company, so senior staff usually have the opportunity to become a manager. To summarise, both ways are defensible. Staying in the same company provides stable salary and specialised experience, while strategy changing career can make perspectives more widely. In my opinion, the best way is a hybrid strategy. It means employees can try various jobs to accumulate their experiences when they are young. Then if they have enough knowledge, they can pursue a higher position and work in the same company for their whole career life.