A lot of charities and organisations have to publicize their activities by setting up a number of days to name the special day like National Children’s day and National non-smoking day. Why do they do so? What are the effects?

In this modern era, several clubs and companyies are share their acticities by setting up a day with special meaning so i think this is a positive development in the society and there are number of effects on folks that are going to elaborate in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, most of the units setup a special name for the day to aware people about the situation which was happend in the past day or thing is going on in the society.Apartfrom that, childern day is a special day because in the past days childern used to do work as a labour so they were not good not only for their health but also for their education, furthermore these companies took a step so socity members come to know that these kids are not a labour and they can also enjoy their childhood as other child. There are so many effects of this trend that people can come together under a one roof, because when ever these clubs share their activities then people could come together to help each other that will be very helpful for the socity,because as we know these days everyperson has fast paced life so they are only focus on their work,but when they know that there is a special day for certian thing then they willing to do their contribute. To conclude, after a grat deal of thoughts, these special days have more positive impact on people life so they could raise fund to help other needy people.